edensgarden's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Quiz Page


Which Willy Wonka character are you?


made by

Of course we know how I am with my sledgehammer pen, right?


You are William Shakespeare
You have a certain eloquence and stoicism about you that is juxtaposed at times with a most peculiar sense of humor. Your world is orderly and simultaneously romantic. You are able to note beauty in the old and the new. Just keep in mind that passion and order are often at opposite ends of the spectrum.

Take the Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!

To love me is an adventure�to say the least!


I am truly passionate.

Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.

It was a tie between these three, ya that�s right I am a super-goddess!

Athena

See which Greek Goddess you are.

Hera

See which Greek Goddess you are.

Hestia

See which Greek Goddess you are.

Daria, what more can we say other than, �You�re standing on my head?�


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

This would be funny if it weren�t so true�they�re coming to take me away..he-he-ho-ho, to the funny farm, where life is happy all the time!!


What Psych-Ward do you belong to?

How about a spot of tea m�lady?

What Flavour Are You? Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.

I am a subtle flavour, quiet and polite, gentle, almost ambient. My presence in crowds will often go unnoticed. Best not to spill me on your clothes though, I can leave a nasty stain. What Flavour Are You?

We always knew I was a fruitcake, this only proves it!


Strawberry: 30/100 Pear: 60/100 Banana: 50/100 Tomato: 10/100 Lemon: 0/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!

Who doesn�t love Legos?

You're the 80's Man!
No, you're not a cross-dresser. You're just the odd-shaped 80's lego man! You love the classic legos, and you're not into all these new-fangled expensive kits. Why settle for the new when the old is just as good, and far less expensive!

Take the "What Lego character are you?" test! by ctbx

Here kitty, kitty�

I like Chef, he�s on my A list!


Which annoying B-list celebrity are you?

Of coruse everyone wants me, I�m Mary Ann!

The Castaway Quiz

deems me:

Mary Ann

You radiate wholesome goodness. This drives men wild. Sure Ginger may get all the attention at first, but in the end, it's you they really want.

You all know how I love the 80s

The Eighties Pop Act Test deems me:

55% Eighties Pop Act

You are The Smiths: You were a peripheral player in the eighties, people thought it was cool to be your friend, but they never really wanted to spend time with you. Go watch Twin Peaks reruns.

Marsha! Marsha! Marsha!

Hi, I'm Jan Brady!
Which Brady Bunch kid are you most like?

Rainy days�


Take the Monopoly Piece Quiz!



What Pattern Are You?


Which Winona Are You?


Which Evil Criminal are You?

BLUE

You give your love and friendship unconditionaly. You enjoy long, thoughful conversations rich in philosophy and spirituality. You are very loyal and intuitive.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

This further proves that I was a product of the 1980s

See what Care Bear you are.

Test Results

I'm Nicole Kidman herself! Which Nicole Kidman are you? Find out!

12:10 a.m. - June 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: