edensgarden's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Planetarium Scene

Blue skies come down on me, white clouds are now in view. It rained forty days you know, it rained forty nights you know, but blue skies come down on me.

Preview to the home football opener.....

The kids were all very excited. Tomorrow the TV news is going to be there with their cameras....

Went to the dentist today. No cavities, for once. But I have to have 2 root canals redone. Not too happy about that....

Went to the Meet and Greet down at the church. It was better than I expected. I knew I needed to go, to start over again. While I was there, I just had the overwhelming confirmation that this was the place I was supposed to be. It was nice to feel this small ray of hope, after so much turmoil. There is still a long way to go for me, but at least I�ve past the start gate.

A better place we go to, without a trace we will leave, a new face we will see, a warm embrace we will receive.

Those in front of me, those among the world far away. A better world we go to, those in time, times two. Stars above, stars below, and what is man?

10:26 p.m. - September 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: