edensgarden's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holy Celine Dione...I'm back!

Holy Celine Dion, I am back and I know you are all cheering � heck, I�m cheering just for the fact that I�m not stuck in an airport or on a turnpike somewhere.

I�ve spent a considerable amount of the last 72 hours in various airports on the North American Continent. I�m glad to be back.

My trip was good so very good, for so many reasons, some of which I�ll mention here, some of which I will not mention here. I don�t have much time to update now, you know I am now officially in search of gainful employment and that takes time, but here is some of what you can expect to see coming soon�

Crayons!

The Little Town of Bethlehem

Signs or lack there of on the Pennsylvania Turnpike

Airplanes, layovers and cancellations � oh my!

Valley Forge and the joys of Map Reading

Parlez vouz Quebcois?

What is a �Sugar Shack�?

What is up with those crazy French Canadians?

and�How cold is cold really?

Until tomorrow fair readers and friends�au revoir, eh?

4:34 p.m. - March 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: