edensgarden's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing is better than Stove Top Stuffing -- I think.

So here was a shocker. Today I was at lunch duty making sure the 8th graders didn�t kill anyone, and the following occurred:

A gaggle of girls was standing about gaggling, and a group of boys was near by ogling or leering, I don�t know which. I could hear wisps of the girl chat and chunks of the boy speak. The girls were lamenting over the size of their small junior high sized boobs, the boys were just hangin�, when all of the sudden Sally Istuffedmybrawithnapkinstoday, took the stuffing out of her bra and threw it in the garbage. The boys, one of which was my student, stood in awe.

Was he surprised that Sally had enhanced her figure, or that she had revealed this fact to the crowd? I just cracked up laughing. The boy couldn�t figure out why I wasn�t as shocked as he was. Yes, my boy, girls stuff their bras, and the world still goes on�just another day in 8th grade.

On another note, Mandolen has written something to enlighten us further about Warren G. Harding. And Mandolen, you�ll be happy to note that I was �Nick Swardson Googled� today. How�s that for a good time?

4:24 p.m. - January 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: