edensgarden's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Miss You!

Some times I get really tired of being awake and dealing with people. Especially this last week. I worry about my job, not that I'll be fired, because I won't. But, I think things like, "Am I working hard enough?". Then, some days I don't care. I somtimes think too, that I am everyone else's shrink, but no one cares to ask how I feel. I wish I could cry, but the tears won't come. Maybe because I turned off my emotions long ago.

I also miss B., ALOT! Who knew?? I miss his, intellectual perspective. And who else can I ask about the state of legal affairs in this country? Why, if I'm the one that broke up, do I feel so sad? And why does every song on the radio talk about 'How much I love you, bla bla bla'?

I also miss his smooth radio voice, and talking to his Mother, I also miss getting a letter from him everyday in my inbox, now there is really no reason to get to work early....I'm hormonal, sad, and getting fatter every day! Pass the ice cream please!

4:26 p.m. - 2001-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: