edensgarden's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Last Midnight.

Well Diaryland, I've made a decision.

After much thought and consideration, I have decided to end Eden's Garden, for good.

There are several reasons. One, I'm really busy and I'm spending too much time worrying about this site. Second, Mr. Levski is still reading this and I don't want him too. I've asked him to stop, I've asked him to get out of my life for good, but he won't. Who needs to grow up now Abel? Third, my gold membership is up in a few days and I just don't feel like paying for this again.

So, to all of you great people, I say thanks. It's been a fun year and a half of on-line fun. Thanks for all of your support as I have gone through the trials of teaching, love and life. You are all really good people and that makes me feel good at the end of the day after teaching the hicks at the Country-Bumpkin High School.

If you want to know where my new site is, and where I am am email me, and I'll let you know.

For now, good bye, and good-night. Eden has really left the building.

6:44 p.m. - October 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: