edensgarden's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Run thru the halls of your high school!

It�s Friday. I want to run thru the halls of my high school, I want to scream at the top of my lungs!�

******

I am not Kinko�s people. Print your work at home.

*****

I�m wearing my Old Navy corduroy overalls, for the first time in 3 years! WHOOOO! HOOO! This is cool. I fit right in with all of the yokels, hicks and rednecks.

*****

I asked two of my students to not speak in Spanish today. They both sat and eyed me for the rest of the hour. I don�t know what to do. They both know English perfectly well, and their constant use of Spanish is distracting to me and the other students. Is this bigoted?

*****

Production functions�went fairly well. I don�t know, I�m doing my homework too. I�m sorry it�s boring. I�m not your Hit Parade.

*****

Dear Mr. Levski:

I know that you are aware of my existence, and I know that you are reading my page every day.

With that said, since you will not return my calls, or email about my book and some of the papers you said you were going to send to me, I will address you here.

I want my stuff. Please let me know the status of my things. Sorry to be such a pest, but you know, I don�t know what�s going on because you are apparently ignoring me.

Yes, I�m beginning to sound like that kid from Better off Dead. I want my two dollars!

Once I have these things, I will be MORE than happy to leave you alone forever.

Sincerely,

Eden

*****

Allyson and I are watching the videos from our college plays tonight. This ought to be a trip.

*****

And now back to your regularly scheduled work day�

12:00 p.m. - September 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: