edensgarden's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tragedy

Today is September 11, 2001. I think it is safe to say that this is a day that will truly live in infamy. I don't need to repeat what has happened, I'm sure we've all read or seen what has happened.

I hope that we all will say a prayer for those that have lost their lives in this tragedy, I hope that we will say a prayer for those that are left behind, and for those that are left to cope with the tragedy of this terrorist attack.

May God bless our nation today.

8:36 a.m. - September 11, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: