edensgarden's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love is HELL!

TODAY'S BIG NEWS...HEAT ADVISORY....I live in HELL and my life is turning into HELL! Who knew that love would turn so mean on me! I'm breaking up with B. Why? Because my heart tells me to. I would make him miserable, he won't talk to me about how he really feels about things. I just can't go thru life like this...It BUGS me that he doesn't open up to me! Why can't he blabber back at me like I blabber at him? How can I soften the blow? I am still incredibly fond of him, and he does know a wicked-alot about everything that is worth knowing about. Should I tell him the real truth, so that in the event that he does fall in love again, he will know how to act better? Or should I just run away and hide until he goes away? Which might be never.....I belive that Sappho said it best: "Tonight I've watched the moon and then the Pleiades go down The night is now half-gone; youth goes; I am In bed alone."

10:11 a.m. - 2001-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: